Stuck.. D:

Hello! Hello!

So I said I was planning on doing book reviews, and I still am but… I don’t know what book to do…. Maybe you guys can help? Just suggest something in the comments or let me know your preference on which ones I should do from the list that I will put down there \/ \/ \/ in a minute 😀

I’m also not really sure what I should blog about.  So far, I’ve just sort of been expressing opinions on things, but what would you guys like to read about?  I mean, I am going to post things that I think of myself, but I think maybe I could help people out? I’m not sure if you know what I’m talking about, but maybe someone out there wants to read opinions, advice, etc. on a certain topic, but they can’t find a post on it.  Or maybe they want multiple opinions.  Or maybe just one thing that I might say that someone else did not could help the reader? .-.

I might put a list of a few topics I’ve thought of (also down there \/ \/ \/), but I’d like to know kind of what you’d be interested in reading about 🙂

I would just like to add really quick: if any of you are feeling down, upset, etc. at the moment just know that I love you guys and care about all of you even if I don’t know you ❤

A few books I’ve read recently:

  • I am Number Four series (Lorien Legacies) (*I haven’t read the Lost Files though 🙂 )
  • The Selection trilogy
  • Legend trilogy
  • This Star Won’t Go Out
  • Matched trilogy [*I’ve only read the first two (and it actually wasn’t recently but shhh 😉 )]
  • The Maze Runner trilogy (*I haven’t read the prequel)

Some books I’m plan on reading/finishing soon/in the future:

  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson
  • Looking for Alaska
  • Paper Towns (a lot of John Green, I know XD )
  • The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones (can’t really get into it, that’s why I’m being so specific ^.^)
  • Thirteen Reasons Why

Okay, I think that’s enough for now 😛  Remember: if you have any suggestions on what I should read/review or if you want to know if I’ve read something or whatever just comment! c:

*I would make a list of stuff to post about here but I really have no idea…

Um…. I was thinking maybe talking a bit about stereotypes?

But seriously, please, please, please let me know what you’d like to see!!!

D: I want to post, but I’m completely stuck!

Alrighty, I guess that’s all for now! ^-^  Bye! ❤

One thought on “Stuck.. D:

Leave a comment